Congregational Mtg.

Congregational Meeting

Wed., December 4th 6:30pm

All members are urged to attend the annual congregational meeting. The elders and deacons have voted on a budget for congregational approval. Also, there are officers to vote on: three Elders, Ray Chaffin, Mark Oosting & Scott Shepler,  will be voted on to be retained on Session; and two Deacons, Ron Freehauf & Tim Shepler, will be voted on to be retained on the Board of Deacons. Ryan Harteis will also be voted on to be a new deacon of Fairview Church. There will also be elections of other committees and voting on the 2020 Budget. Visitors cannot vote, but are welcome to attend. Covenant Kids, the Rock and Prayer Meeting will not meet on this night. They will resume on Wednesday, December 11th.