Installation of Officers

On Sunday, January 8,2023 we will be installing all the new officers to the committees and retaining Elders Mark Oosting & Scott Shepler and retaining Ron Freehauf and Ryan Harteis as Deacons.

Stewards    Giles te Velde, Josiah te Velde & John Hooks – 3 year term

   Trustee of Corporation    Arlen Flowers – 3 year term

 Church Auditor:   Dave Christian – 3 year term

  Hospitality Committee:  Diane Justice, Selah Gallo & Christine Gallo – 2 year term

   Vacation Bible School:   Bre Hooks – 3 year term

   Missions Committee:    Marie Fowler & Mary Miles – 3 year term

 Sunday School Committee:     Linda Lyden & Heidi Shepler 3 year term

 Women’s Ministry Committee     Jodi Billheimer & Michelle Pudik – 3 year term

 Congregational Secretary:    Linda D’Angelo – 1 year term

 Assist. Congregational Secretary:    Kara Masters 1 year term

Sunday School Superintendent   Kara Masters – 1 year term

Congregational Dinner will follow the Morning Worship Service. Please bring a covered dish and side to share. We will be honoring Elder Ray Chaffin for his many years of service as Elder Emeritus.